Board of Education

The Board of Education Meetings will be held the second Monday of every month
at 6:00 p.m. in the JR/SR High School Library.

Next meeting:  Monday, February 10, 2020 @ 6:00 p.m.

Current Board Members

Eric Spencer, President
Joseph Barkman, Vice-President
Jason Abraham, Secretary
Stacy Brewer, Treasurer
Craig Gabier, Trustee
Amy Lipke, Trustee
Sandra Spencer, Trustee

School Board Policies

Click here for School Board By-Laws and Policies.

Mission Statement

Developing successful learners, critical thinkers and productive citizens.

Vision Statement

Creating a community where education is a priority.

Board Minutes