EDIT MAIN
Plus_blue

Administration

Scott Akom profile photo
Mr. Scott Akom
Superintendent
akoms@mesick.org

Jenny Wagatha profile photo
Mrs. Jen Wagatha
Administrative Assistant
wagathaj@mesick.org

Scott Morey profile photo
Mr. Scott Morey
HS Principal
moreys@mesick.org

Sharren Williamson profile photo
Ms. Sharren Williamson
Administrative Assistant
williamsons@mesick.org

Mr. Kile Charnes
Ele Principal
charnesk@mesick.org

Regina Spoor profile photo
Regina Spoor
Administrative Assistant
spoorr@mesick.org

Mr. Kyle Duby
Athletic Director
dubyk@mesick.org

Bob Harris profile photo
Mr. Bob Harris
Transportation/Maintenance/Grounds
harrisb@mesick.org