Career Technical Center

Course Offerings

Community Activities

Dual Enrollment

JR/SR High Forms

JR/SR High Teaching Staff

 JR/SR High Staff
(231)885-1200 and the staff extension #
Main office for the JR/SR High 885-1201

STAFF MEMBER

POSITION

EMAIL

 PHONE EXT.

 Abraham, Ann        JR High English abrahama@mesick.org     3410

 Beale, Diane

 JR High Resource

 bealed@mesick.org

3456

 Castillo, Jeff

 Teacher - SR High

 castilloje@mesick.org

3419

 Crocker, Josh

 Teacher - SR High History

crockerj@mesick.org

3421

 DeKett, Sarah

 Teacher - JRSR High Art

 deketts@mesick.org

3428

 Fitzpatrick, Joe          

  Teacher - SR High Health   fitzpatrickj@mesick.org3420

Hagerman, Wendee

Teacher - SR High Math

 hagermanw@mesick.org 

3426



 


Hulett, Christi

Teacher - Spanish & English

 hulettc@mesick.org

3414

Jones, Craig

Band Director / Computers

 jonesc@mesick.org

 3415  

Kerner, Chuck 

Teacher - JR High Science


 kernerc
@mesick.org

3413

   





McCambridge, Carrie 

SR High Resource

mccambridgec@mesick.org

3412

McInerney, James

Teacher - JR High English

  mcinerneyj@mesick.org

3417

Morey, Scott

JR/SR High School Principal

 moreys@mesick.org

3401

Parrish, Hope

Teacher - JR High Math

 parrishh@mesick.org

3431

Phillips, Scott    

Teacher - SR High Science

 phillipss@mesick.org

3424

Rasmussen, Johanna      

Guidance Counselor

 rasmussenj@mesick.org

3402

Redman, Mike

Teacher - JR HIgh History

 redmanr@mesick.org

3422

Slack, Spencer

 Teacher - Gym

 slacks@mesick.org

3425

Stewart, Jason

Teacher - SR High English

 stewartj@mesick.org

3418

Bottrall, Sanya

SR High Resource

 bottralls@mesick.org

3411