Community Activities

Elementary Forms

Elementary Teaching Staff


Girl Scouts

Pop Warner



 Elementary Teaching Staff

STAFF MEMBER

POSITION

EMAIL

 PHONE EXT.

 Mrs. Kim Lint

 Kindergarten teacher

 lintk@mesick.org

 3466

 Mrs. Suzanne Richard

 Kindergarten teacher

 richards@mesick.org

 3473

 Mrs. Beth Kastl

 1st Grade Teacher

 kastle@mesick.org

 3457

 Mrs. Cindy Weisse-Jurik

 1st Grade Teacher

 jurikc@mesick.org

 3454

 Mrs. Jackie Castillo        

 2nd Grade Teacher

castilloj@mesick.org         

 3459

 Mrs. Missy Ford

 2nd Grade Teacher

 fordm@mesick.org

3469

 Mrs. Stephanie MacEachern

 3rd Grade Teacher

 maceacherns@mesick.org

 3475

 Mrs. Pam Manley

 3rd Grade Teacher

 manleyp@mesick.org

 3470

 Mrs. Karen Fortelka

 4th Grade Teacher

 fortelkak@mesick.org

3463

 Mrs. Suzanne Shermak 

 4th Grade Teacher

 shermaks@mesick.org

 3474

 Mr. Jim Kern

 5th Grade Teacher

 kernj@mesick.org

 3460

 Mrs. Marcia Mohr 

 5th Grade Teacher

 mohrm@mesick.org

 3468

 Mrs. Annie Morey        

 Band & Music Teacher

 moreya@mesick.org

 3455

 Mrs. Nancy Thompson

Library Media Clerk

 thompsonn@mesick.org

3453

Mr. Joe Fitzpatrick


Physical Ed. Teacher
   
fitzpatrickj@mesick.org

   3462

 Mrs. Diane Beale

 Resource Room Teacher

 bealed@mesick.org

 3456

 Mrs. Kate Rogers

 Resource Room Teacher

 rogersk@mesick.org

 3464

 Mrs. Kathy Spencer                

 Title 1 Reading Teacher

 spencerk@mesick.org

 3465