Community Activities

Elementary Forms

Elementary Staff


Girl Scouts

Pop Warner



 Elementary Teaching Staff

STAFF MEMBER

POSITION

EMAIL

 PHONE EXT.

 Mrs. Kim Lint

 Kindergarten teacher

 lintk@mesick.org

 3466

 Mrs. Suzanne Miller

 Kindergarten teacher

 richards@mesick.org

 3473

 Mrs. Beth Kastl

 1st Grade Teacher

 kastle@mesick.org

 3457

 Mrs. Cindy Weisse-Jurik

 1st Grade Teacher

 jurikc@mesick.org

 3454

 Mrs. Jackie Castillo        

 2nd Grade Teacher

 castilloj@mesick.org         

 3459

 Mrs. Missy Ford

 2nd Grade Teacher

 fordm@mesick.org

3469

Mrs. Stephanie MacEachern

 3rd Grade Teacher

 maceacherns@mesick.org

 3475

 Mrs. Pam Manley

 3rd Grade Teacher

 manleyp@mesick.org

 3470

 Mrs. Karen Fortelka

 4th Grade Teacher

 fortelkak@mesick.org

3463

 Mrs. Suzanne Shermak 

 4th Grade Teacher

 shermaks@mesick.org

 3474

 Mrs. Lisa Porter    

 5th Grade Teacher

 porterl@mesick.org

 3460

 Mrs. Lauren Strich

 5th Grade Teacher

 strichl@mesick.org

 3468

 Mrs. Annie Morey        

 Band & Music Teacher

 moreya@mesick.org

 3455

 Mrs. Nancy Thompson

 Library Media Clerk

 thompsonn@mesick.org

3453

Mr. Joe Fitzpatrick


 Physical Ed. Teacher
   
 fitzpatrickj@mesick.org

   3462

 Mrs. Kate Rogers

Resource Room Teacher

 rogersk@mesick.org

 3464

 Mrs. Kathy Spencer                

 Title 1 Reading Teacher

 spencerk@mesick.org

 3465

 Mrs. Sharon Brown            

 Paraprofessional

 browns@mesick.org

 3465

Mrs. Stacy Clough


 Paraprofessional

  cloughs@mesick.org

 3471

 Mrs. Amber MacEachern      

 Paraprofessional

maceacherna@mesick.org

 

  Ms. Amy Spoor

 Paraprofessional

  
spoora@mesick.org

            

  Mrs. Patti Williams

 Paraprofessional

  
williamspa@mesick.org

   3471