About Mesick

Administration

Board of Education


District Newsletter


Job Opportunities

Reports

 Board of Education



The Board of Education Meetings will be held the second Monday of every month
at 6:00 p.m. in the JR/SR High School Library.


Name
Position
 Email
 Eric Spencer
President
spencere@mesick.org
Sandra Spencer    
 Vice-Presidentspencers@mesick.org
 Jason Abraham
 Secretary abrahamj@mesick.org
 Stacy Brewer
Treasurer     
brewers@mesick.org
Craig Gabier   
 Trusteegabierc@mesick.org
 Amy Lipke
 Trustee     lipkea@mesick.org
Joseph Barkman
 Trustee barkmanj@mesick.org

    Mesick Board of Education, through establishment of responsible policies and sound fiscal practices, supports the development of successful learners, creative thinkers and productive citizens.

Vision Statement
    Mesick Consolidated Schools will be the school of 1st choice, a recognized educational leader, providing academic excellence and a nurturing environment. Mesick Consolidated School envisions increased student, parental, staff and community involvement while improving facilities and maintaining financial stability.