Administration


Board of Education


District Newsletter

Job Opportunities

Reports

 Administration
Mesick Consolidated Schools
Superintendent
Mr. Scott Akom
akoms@mesick.org
 Superintendent
Administrative Assistant
Mrs. Jen Wagatha
wagathaj@mesick.org
Mesick Jr./Sr. High School
Principal
Mr. Scott Morey
moreys@mesick.org
Mesick Jr./Sr. High School
Administrative Assistant
Ms. Sharren Williamson
williamsons@mesick.org
Floyd M. Jewett Elementary School
Principal
Ms. Tammy Cinco
cincot@mesick.org
Floyd M. Jewett Elementary School
Administrative Assistant
Mrs. Regina Spoor
spoorr@mesick.org
Athletic
Director
Mr. Réne
LaFreniere III
lafrenierer@mesick.org
 Head of
Transportation/Maintenance/Grounds
Mr. Bob Harris
harrisb@mesick.org